WOJOERMEN ONLYPRODUKTION-LiVEBlack Shark Damen Body 385FS1

Produktion & Lieferzeit 2-21 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands

Black Shark Damen Body 385FS1

Ola la! This Black shark bodysuit is not a suit like any other. Because he just sits perfectly, is wonderfully comfortable and because of his vintage pattern is incredibly mystical and attractive. The almost velvety feel is a real dream and comes with its irresistible matt shine. Finally, it is also bath situable for chlorine and salt water.

And because its so sexy and comfortable at the same time, there's a matching partnerlook thong.

Here's the size chart!

 

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Production to order because the black shark Ladies Body 385FS1 belongs to the category: wojoer  Live products.!

Sizes

Avaiable in sizes 32-42

Material composition

80% polyester | 20% spandex

Particularities

LIVE product | matt glossy, sligthly strechy material | swimwear Leatherlike | vintage patterns | skin tight fit | Chlorine and salt water resistant | snap closure in front the neck | high quality Made in Germany

Wash instructions

Salt- and chlorinated water resistant

BLACK SHARK LADIES Body – shiny Vintage Body

Ola la! This Black shark bodysuit is not a suit like any other. Because he just sits perfectly, is wonderfully comfortable and because of his vintage pattern is incredibly mystical and attractive. The almost velvety feel is a real dream and comes with its irresistible matt shine. Finally, it is also bath situable for chlorine and salt water.

And because its so sexy and comfortable at the same time, there’s a matching partnerlook thong.

Here’s the size chart!

Größe

, , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Shark Damen Body 385FS1”

WOJOERMEN ONLYPRODUKTION-LiVEBlack Shark Damen Body 385FS1

Produktion & Lieferzeit 2-21 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands

Black Shark Damen Body 385FS1

Ola la! Dieser Black Shark Body ist kein Anzug wie jeder andere. Weil er einfach perfekt sitzt, wunderbar bequem ist und aufgrund seines Vintagemusters unglaublich mystisch und anziehend wirkt. Der nahezu samtige Griff ist ein wahrer Traum und dazu kommt sein unwiederstehlich bestechernd matter Glanz, der seine Materialoberfläche erotisch glatt anfühlen lässt. Schließlich ist er auch badetauglich für Chlor- und Salzwasser. Deinem glänzenden Strandauftritt steht also nichts mehr im Wege!

Und weil es so sexy und bequem gleichermaßen ist, gibt’s für deinen Partner den passenden Partnerlook –String dazu.

Hier geht’s zur Größentabelle

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Produktion auf Bestellung, denn der schwarze Black Shark Damen Body 385FS1 gehört in die Kategorie: Wojoer “LIVE-Produkte”!

Größen

Erhältlich in den Größen 32-42

Materialzusammensetzung

80% Polyester | 20% Elasthan

Besonderheiten

LIVE Produkt | matt glänzendes, leicht dehnbares Material | Badetaugliches Leatherlike | Vintagemuster | hautenge Passform | Chlor- und Salzwasserresitent | Druckknopfverschluss am Hals vorn | hochwertige Verarbeitung “Made in Germany”

Benutzerhinweise

Salz- und Clorwasserresistent

BLACK SHARK DAMEN Body – glänzender Vintage Body

Ola la! Dieser Black Shark Body ist kein Anzug wie jeder andere. Weil er einfach perfekt sitzt, wunderbar bequem ist und aufgrund seines Vintagemusters unglaublich mystisch und anziehend wirkt. Der nahezu samtige Griff ist ein wahrer Traum und dazu kommt sein unwiederstehlich bestechernd matter Glanz, der seine Materialoberfläche erotisch glatt anfühlen lässt. Schließlich ist er auch badetauglich für Chlor- und Salzwasser. Deinem glänzenden Strandauftritt steht also nichts mehr im Wege!

Und weil es so sexy und bequem gleichermaßen ist, gibt’s für deinen Partner den passenden Partnerlook –String dazu.

Größe

, , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Shark Damen Body 385FS1”